We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online.

IR & Haldex information

Customer Service

*Customer Service Representatives

Show Country

United States of America - AFTERMARKET

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone: 800-643-2374
Fax: 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Manager Customer Service

Barry Williams Manager Customer Service

Phone: 816-801-4102
Mobile: 816-332-0357
Fax: 816-801-2854
barry.williams@haldex.com

Ernie Anson

Ernie Anson Customer Service Supervisor

Phone: 816-801-4124
Fax: 816-801-2952
ernie.anson@haldex.com

Patty Pate

Patty Pate Customer Service Supervisor

Phone: 816-801-4123
Fax: 816-801-2198
patricia.pate@haldex.com

Bill Kinney

Bill Kinney EDI Analyst

Phone: 816-801-4116
Fax: 816-801-2828
bill.kinney@haldex.com

Kareem Smith

Kareem Smith EDI Analyst

Phone: 816-801-2721
Fax: 816-801-2967
kareem.smith@haldex.com

Beth Adams CSR

Beth Adams CSR IA, MN, ND, WI, SD

Phone: 816-801-2111
Fax: 816-801-2954
beth.adams@haldex.com

Michelle Casares CSR

Michelle Casares CSR NC, SC, TN, VA

Phone: 816-801-4128
Fax: 816-801-2896
michelle.casares@haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Phone: 816-801-4135
Fax: 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Lisa Kirchhoff CSR IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

Phone: 816-801-4133
Fax: 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Kristie Lambert CSR AR, AZ, CO, KS, MO, NE, NM, OK, UT, WY

Phone: 816-801-4136
Fax: 816-801-2885
kristie.lambert@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn CSR AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Phone: 816-801-4115
Fax: 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

Open CSR IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

United States of America - OEM

Barry Williams

Barry Williams Manager Customer Service

Phone: 816-801-4102
Mobile: 816-332-0357
Fax: 816-801-2854
barry.williams@haldex.com

Blanca Cortés

Blanca Cortes Customer Service Supervisor

Phone: 816-801-4137
Mobile: +52 81 15 16 18 33
blanca.cortes@haldex.com

Adelina Cardenás CSR

Adelina Cardenas CSR OEM Accounts

Phone: 816-801-4138
adelina.cardenas@haldex.com

Yesica Espiricueta CSR

Yesica Espiricueta CSR OEM Accounts

Phone: 816-801-4117
yesica.espiricueta@haldex.com

Edgar Garza CSR

Edgar Garza CSR OEM Accounts

Phone: 816-801-4132
edgar.garza@haldex.com

Gerardo López CSR

Gerardo López CSR Intercompany Accounts

Phone: 816-801-4144
gerardo.lopez@haldex.com

Samantha Tienda CSR

Samantha Tienda CSR OEM Accounts

Phone: 816-801-4127
samantha.tienda@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Phone: 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax: 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

(Oversees Customer Service)

Tiffany VanDonk Sales Support & Pricing Specialist

Phone: 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax: 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins CSR NB, NL , NS, ON, PEI, QC

Phone: 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax: 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Wilfrid Komaclo CSR AB, BC, MB, ON, SK

Phone: 519-621-6722 X6201
Fax: 519-621-3924

Mexico

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR Mexico

Phone: 816-801-4135
Fax: 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here!