We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Menu Search Region

Customer Service

*Customer Service Representatives

Show Country

United States of America

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 800-643-2374
Fax 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Manager Customer Service

Liz Macpherson Manager Customer Service

Mobile 816-529-9777
Fax 816-801-2854
liz.macpherson@haldex.com

Ernie Anson Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4124
Fax 816-801-2952
ernie.anson@haldex.com

Karie Beatty Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4137
Fax 816-801-2953
karie.beatty@haldex.com

Customer Service Supervisor

Lora Colborn Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4132
Fax 816-801-2883
lora.colborn@haldex.com

Ana Aragonez* Al, FL, GA, MS, TN

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
ana.aragonez@haldex.com

Donna Colvin* IL, IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Phone 816-801-4132
Fax 816-801-2997
donna.colvin@haldex.com

Penny Corona* Intercompany, Export

Phone 816-801-2394
Fax 816-801-2895
penny.corona@haldex.com

Kandra Hill* Az, CO, ID, Nothern NV, NM, UT, WY

Phone 816-801-4117
Fax 816-801-2918
kandra.hill@haldex.com

William Kinney* CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VT, RI

Phone 816-801-4116
Fax 816-801-2951
william.kinney@haldex.com

Lisa Kirchhoff IN, KY, OH, MI

Phone 816-801-4133
Fax 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Aster Lance* LA, TX

Phone 816-801-2111
Fax 816-801-2954
aster.lance@haldex.com

Andrew Schmidt* Government and Transit

Phone 816-801-2720
Fax 816-801-2827
andrew.schmidt@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn* AK, CA, HI, MT Southern NV, OR, WA

Phone 816-801-4115
Fax 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

Jamie Welch* AR, KS, MO, NE, OK, Fleetpride, Truckpor

Phone 816-801-4136
Fax 816-801-2885
Jamie.welch@haldex.com

Open NC, SC, VA, WV, AAP/Carquest, NAPA, Traction

Phone 816-9801-2896
Fax 816-801-2896

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Phone 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

Tiffany Vandonk Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Tamara Dale (MB, ON, SK)

Phone 519-621-6722 X6201
Fax 519-621-3924
tamara.dale@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins (AB, BC, Eastern Canada, NB, NS, ON, QC)

Phone 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Mexico

Ana Aragonez Mexico

Phone 816-8014135
Fax 816-801-2933
ana.aragonez@haldex.com

Login

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here