We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Customer Service

Show Country

United States of America

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 800-643-2374
Fax 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Manager Customer Service

Barry Williams Manager Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4102
Mobile 816-332-0357
Fax 816-801-2854
barry.williams@haldex.com

Ernie Anson Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4124
Fax 816-801-2952
ernie.anson@haldex.com

Patricia Pate

Patricia Pate Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4117
Fax 816-801-2918
patricia.pate@haldex.com

Bill Kinney CSR EDI Analyst

Phone 816-801-4116
Fax 816-801-xxxx
bill.kinney@haldex.com

Kareem Smith CSR EDI Analyst

Phone 816-801-2721
Fax 816-801-2967
kareem.smith@haldex.com

Beth Adams CSR IA, LA, MN, ND, SD, TX, WI

Phone 816-801-2111
Fax 816-801-2954
beth.adams@haldex.com

Michelle Casares CSR NC, SC, TN, VA

Phone 816-801-4128
Fax 816-801-2896
michelle.casares@haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR AL, FL, GA, MS, Mexico

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Open CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Lisa Kirchhoff CSR IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

Phone 816-801-4133
Fax 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Kristie Lambert CSR AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Phone 816-801-4136
Fax 816-801-2885
kristie.lambert@haldex.com

Open AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Open Export, Intercompany

Phone 816-801-2394
Fax 816-801-2895

Melanie Walburn CSR AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Phone 816-801-4115
Fax 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Phone 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

(Oversees Customer Service)

Tiffany VanDonk Sales Support & Pricing Specialist

Phone 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins CSR NB, NL , NS, ON, PEI, QC

Phone 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Tiffany VanDonk AB, BC, MB, ON, SK

Phone 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax 519-621-3924

Mexico

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR Mexico

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here