We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Customer Service

*Customer Service Representatives

Show Country

United States of America - AFTERMARKET

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 800-643-2374
Fax 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Aftermarket Customer Service Manager

Lora Colborn Manager Aftermarket Customer Service Manager

Phone 816-801-4102
Mobile 816-848-2238
Fax 816-801-2002
lora.colborn@haldex.com

Bill Kinney

Bill Kinney CSR EDI Analyst

Phone 816-801-4116
Fax 816-801-2828
bill.kinney@haldex.com

Patty Pate Supervisor

Patty Pate Supervisor Customer Service and Pricing Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4123
Fax 816-801-2198
patricia.pate@haldex.com

Beth Adams CSR

Beth Adams CSR AR,AZ,CO,IA,KS,LA,MN,MO,ND,NE,NM,OK,SD,TX,UT,WI,WY

Phone 816-801-2111
Fax 816-801-2954
beth.adams@haldex.com

Michelle Casares CSR

Michelle Casares CSR NC,SC,TN,VA & National accounts

Phone 816-801-4128
Fax 816-801-2896
michelle.casares@haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR AL,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,MA,MD,MS,NH,NJ,PA,RI,VT, Mexico & OES Dealers

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Lisa Kirchhoff CSR IL,IN,KY, MI, OH, WV & OES dealers

Phone 816-801-4133
Fax 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn CSR AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Phone 816-801-4115
Fax 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

United States of America - OEM

Barry Williams Manager

Barry Williams OEM Inside Sales and OEM Customer Service Manager

Phone 816-482-9611
Mobile 816-332-0357
Fax 816-482-9611
barry.williams@haldex.com

Blanca Cortés

Blanca Cortes Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4137
Mobile +52 81 15 16 18 33
blanca.cortes@haldex.com

Adeline Cardennas CSR OEM

Phone 816-801-4138
adeline.cardennas@haldex.com

Yesica Espiricueta CSR

Yesica Espiricueta CSR OEM Accounts

Phone 816-801-4117
yesica.espiricueta@haldex.com

Edgar Garza CSR

Edgar Garza CSR OEM Accounts

Phone 816-801-4132
edgar.martinez@haldex.com

Gerardo López CSR

Gerardo López CSR EDI Analyst

Phone 816-801-4144
gerardo.lopez@haldex.com

Samantha Tienda CSR

Samantha Tienda CSR OEM Accounts

Phone 816-801-4127
samantha.rodriguez@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Phone 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

Sales Support and Pricing Analyst

Tiffany VanDonk Supervisor Sales Support and Pricing Analyst

Phone 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins CSR All Canada - Bilingual

Phone 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Mexico

Blanca Cortes Supervisor Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
blanca.cortes@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here