We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Menu Search Region

Customer Service

*Customer Service Representatives

Show Country

United States of America

Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 800-643-2374
Fax 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Manager Customer Service

Liz Macpherson Manager Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4102
Mobile 816-529-9777
Fax 816-801-2854
liz.macpherson@haldex.com

Ernie Anson Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4124
Fax 816-801-2952
ernie.anson@haldex.com

Customer Service Supervisor

Lora Colborn Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4132
Fax 816-801-2883
lora.colborn@haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez* AL, FL, GA, MS, Mexico

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Andrew Schmidt* EDI Analyst

Phone 816-801-4127
Fax 816-801-2828
andrew.schmidt@haldex.com

Beth Adams* LA, TX

Phone 816-801-2111
Fax 816-801-2954
beth.adams@haldex.com

Bill Kinney* CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT

Phone 816-801-4116
Fax 816-801-2951
william.kinney@haldex.com

Donna Colvin* IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Phone 816-801-4132
Fax 816-801-2997
donna.colvin@haldex.com

Kristie Lambert* AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Phone 816-801-4136
Fax 816-801-2885
kristie.lambert@haldex.com

Lisa Kirchhoff* IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, WV

Phone 816-801-4133
Fax 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn* AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Phone 816-801-4115
Fax 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

Michelle Casares* TN, VA, NC, SC

Phone 816-801-4128
Fax 816-801-2896
michelle.casares@haldex.com

Patty Pate* AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Phone 816-801-4117
Fax 816-801-2918
patty.pate@haldex.com

Precious Richardson* Intercompany, Export

Phone 816-801-2394
Fax 816-801-2895
precious.richardson@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Phone 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

Tiffany VanDonk

Tiffany VanDonk Sales Support & Pricing Specialist

Phone 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Steve Piatek AB, BC, MB, ON, SK

Phone 519-621-6722 X6201
Fax 519-621-3924
steve.piatek@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins NB, NL , NS, PEI, QC

Phone 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Mexico

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez Mexico

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Login

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here