We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Customer Service Team

Show Country

United States of America - AFTERMARKET

Kansas City, MO 64153 Hours: 7:00AM - 5:00PM Central

Phone 800-643-2374
Fax 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Patty Pate

Patty Pate Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4123
Fax 816-801-2198
patricia.pate@haldex.com

Bill Kinney, CSR

Bill Kinney, CSR National Accounts

Phone 816-801-4116
Fax 816-801-2828
bill.kinney@haldex.com

Pam Leonard, CSR

Pam Leonard, CSR AR,AZ,CO,IA,KS,LA,MN,MO,ND,NE,NM,OK,SD,TX,UT,WI,WY National Accounts

Phone 816-801-2111
Pamela.Leonard@Haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez, CSR

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez, CSR AL,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,MA,MD,MS,NC,NH,NJ,PA,RI,SC,TN,VA,VT, Mexico & OES Dealers

Phone 816-801-4135
Fax 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

Lisa Kirchhoff, CSR

Lisa Kirchhoff, CSR IL,IN,KY, MI, OH, WV & OES dealers

Phone 816-801-4133
Fax 816-801-2877
lisa.kirchhoff@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn, CSR

Melanie Walburn, CSR AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA

Phone 816-801-4115
Fax 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

Commercial Data Services Manager - Pricing and EDI

Lora Colborn Commercial Data Services Manager - Pricing and EDI

lora.colborn@haldex.com

USA & Mexico - OEM

OEM Customer Service Manager

Neil Picart OEM Customer Service Manager

Phone 816-801-2336
neil.picart@haldex.com

Blanca Cortés

Blanca Cortes Customer Service Supervisor

Phone 816-801-4137
Mobile +52 81 15 16 18 33
Fax 816-801-4137
blanca.cortes@haldex.com

Monica Gonzalez

Monica Gonzalez CSR OEM Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4144
Fax 816-801-4144
Monica.Gonzalez@Haldex.com

Isis Guel

Isis Guel CSR OEM Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4117
Fax 816-801-4117
Isis.Guel@haldex.com

Anahi Ruiz

Anahi Ruiz OEM Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4132
Fax 816-801-4132
Anahi.Ruiz@haldex.com

Sonia Rivera

Sonia Rivera OEM Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4138
Fax 816-801-4138
sonia.rivera@haldex.com

Daniela Rivera

Daniela Rivera OEM Customer Service

Phone 816-801-4127
Fax 816-801-4127
daniela.rivera@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service Hours: 7:30AM - 4:30PM Eastern

Phone 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins CSR Bilingual CSR

Phone 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Bilingual CSR

Asma Bazayire, CSR Bilingual CSR

Phone 519-621-6722 X6211
asma.bazayire@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here