We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Menu Search Region

North American Locations

Show Country

Headquarters

Haldex brake products corporation

North American Headquarters
10930 N. Pomona Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 816-891-2470
Fax 816-891-9447

Distribution Centers

Haldex Brake Products Corporation

US Distribution Center
10715 NW Airworld Drive
Kansas City, MO 64153

Phone 816-891-2470
Fax 816-880-9766

Haldex Limited/Haldex Limitée

Canadian Distribution Center
500 Pinebush Road, Unit 1
Cambridge, ON N1T 0A5
Canada

Phone 519-621-6722
Fax 519-621-3924

Friction Centers

Columbia

1241 First Street South Ext.
Columbia, SC 29209
Mike Collins, Manager
Chula Barber, Office Administrator

Phone 803-647-1308
Fax 803-695-5446
mike.collins@haldex.com

Grand Rapids

5801 Weller Court, Suite D
Wyoming, MI 49509
Chuck Zimmer, Manager
Joanne Carrier, Office Administrator

Phone 616-827-9641
Fax 616-827-9643
chuck.zimmer@haldex.com

Harrisburg

2700 Commerce Drive
Middletown, PA 17057
Chris Sprenkle, Manager
Tricia Walters, Office Administrator

Phone 717-939-5928
Fax 717-939-5122
chris.sprenkle@haldex.com

Houston

8811 Wallisville Road, Suite E
Houston, TX 77029
Sandra Araiza, Manager

Phone 713-672-8888
Fax 713-672-8890
sandra.araiza@haldex.com

Little Rock

6800 Geyer Springs Road
Little Rock, AR 72209
Ryle Vandervate, Manager
Jakki Anderson, Office Administrator
Moriama Hernandez, Office Administrator

Phone 501-221-4384
Fax 501-221-4388
ryle.vandervate@haldex.com

Ontario

291 Kettering Drive
Ontario, CA 91761
Mark Zemlicka, Manager
Laura Miller, Office Administrator

Phone 909-974-1200
Fax 909-974-1220
mark.zemlicka@haldex.com

Vancouver

9116 NE 130th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98682
Larry Clark, Manager
Vanessa Williams, Office Administrator

Phone 360-944-3070
Fax 360-254-1063
larry.clark@haldex.com

Manufacturing Facilities

Grain Valley

Haldex Brake Products Corporation
Foundation Brake Products

2400 NE Coronado Drive
Grain Valley, MO 64029

Phone 816-229-7582
Fax 816-224-7090

Marion

Haldex Brake Products Corporation
Remanufactured Products

5334 Highway 221 South
Marion, NC 28752

Phone 828-652-9308
Fax 828-652-7487

Mexico

Haldex Products de México S.A. de C.V.

Carretera Miguel Alemán KM20.5
Prologis Park, Ed. #2
Apodaca, N.L.
C.P. 66627, México

Phone 52-81-81569500
Fax 52-81-83137078

Login

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here