We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online.

IR & Haldex information

Sales

Show Country

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen, Vice President NA Aftermarket Sales

Mobile: 816-446-9288
mark.owen@haldex.com

Tom Bartholomew

Tom Bartholomew National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Mobile: 207-391-8093
tom.bartholomew@haldex.com

Brian Cordle Business Development Director

Phone: 816-801-2181
Mobile: 816-803-2350
brian.cordle@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Mobile: 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

Aftermarket Program Specialist

Sean Sprinkle Aftermarket Program Specialist

Phone: 18168012620
sean.sprinkle@haldex.com

Regional Director - East Region

Dennis "DC" Collins - East Regional Director - East Region

Mobile: 816-500-2973
dennis.collins@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tyler Burd - East Territory Manager - AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Mobile: 913-702-4913
tyler.burd@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke - East Territory Manager - CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Mobile: 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bobby Grant - East Territory Manager - Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Mobile: 616-591-8046
bobby.grant@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard - East Territory Manager - AL, FL, GA, MS

Mobile: 813-695-1832
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson - East Territory Manager - NC, SC, TN, VA

Mobile: 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Regional Director - West Region

Mark Barker - West Regional Director - West Region

Mobile: 816-214-3630
mark.barker@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund - West Territory Manager - AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Phone: 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Patrick Carsner - West Territory Manager - AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Mobile: 626-252-9419
patrick.carsner@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen - West Territory Manager - CA, HI, NV

Mobile: 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle - West Territory Manager - LA, TX

Mobile: 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser - West Territory Manager - IL, IN, Western KY

Mobile: 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Dan O’Dowd - West Territory Manager - IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Mobile: 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

Canada Aftermarket

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson Territory Manager - Western ON

Mobile: 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert Territory Manager - Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Mobile: 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin Territory Manager - NB, QC

Mobile: 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman Territory Manager - BC, North/Central AB

Mobile: 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre Sales Director - Mexico

Mobile: 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles National Sales and Service Manager

Mobile: 52 181 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President Fleet and OEM Sales

Matt Resch Vice President Vice President Fleet and OEM Sales

Mobile: 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Mike Leddy Director

Mike Leddy Director Director Fleet Sales

Phone: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Mobile: 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OES Program Manager

David Jordan OES Program Manager

Mobile: 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales

Mobile: 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Jim McCullough Director Axles Sales North America

Mobile: 816-309-1682
jim.mccullough@haldex.com

USA Fleet

Director National Fleet Sales

Mike Leddy Director, National Fleet Sales N.A. Team Account Manager

Phone: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile: 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile: 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile: 816-289-5315
randy.thee@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here!