We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Sales

Show Country

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen, Vice President NA Aftermarket Sales

Mobile 816-446-9288
mark.owen@haldex.com

Tom Bartholomew

Tom Bartholomew National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Mobile 207-391-8093
tom.bartholomew@haldex.com

National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Chip DiSorbo National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Mobile 919-247-5995
chip.disobo@haldex.com

Brian Cordle Business Development Director

Phone 816-801-2181
Mobile 816-803-2350
brian.cordle@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Mobile 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

National Sales Manager Reman

Tim Shaw National Sales/Product Manager - Reman

Mobile 816-223-0527
tim.shaw@haldex.com

Regional Director - East Region

Dennis "DC" Collins - East Regional Director - East Region

Mobile 816-500-2973
dennis.collins@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tyler Burd - East Territory Manager - AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Mobile 913-702-4913
tyler.burd@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke - East Territory Manager - CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Mobile 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bobby Grant - East Territory Manager - Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Mobile 616-591-8046
bobby.grant@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard - East Territory Manager - AL, FL, GA, MS

Mobile 813-695-1832
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson - East Territory Manager - NC, SC, TN, VA

Mobile 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Regional Director - West Region

Mark Barker - West Regional Director - West Region

Mobile 816-214-3630
mark.barker@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund - West Territory Manager - AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Phone 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Patrick Carsner - West Territory Manager - AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Mobile 626-252-9419
patrick.carsner@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen - West Territory Manager - CA, HI, NV

Mobile 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle - West Territory Manager - LA, TX

Mobile 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser - West Territory Manager - IL, IN, Western KY

Mobile 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Dan O’Dowd - East Territory Manager - IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Mobile 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

Canada Aftermarket

Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mark Weber Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mobile 519-501-6303
mark.weber@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson Territory Manager - Western ON

Mobile 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert Territory Manager - Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Mobile 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin Territory Manager - NB, QC

Mobile 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman Territory Manager - BC, North/Central AB

Mobile 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Canadian OES Market Manager

Jack Shantz - CAN OES Mgr. Territory Mgr. - Eastern ON, Atlantic Canada

Mobile 416-735-0788
jack.shantz@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre National Sales and Service Manager

Mobile 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles National Sales and Service Manager

Mobile 52 181 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet, Transit

Dan Debord, VICE PRESIDENT

Dan Debord, Vice President OEM Sales North America

Mobile 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Mgr.

Mike Leddy National Fleet Account Manager

Phone 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 816-289-5315
randy.thee@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President - OEM Sales

Dan Debord, Vice President OEM Sales North America

Mobile 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Mobile 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OES Program Manager

David Jordan OES Program Manager

Mobile 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Mobile 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Jim McCullough Director Axles Sales North America

Mobile 816-309-1682
jim.mccullough@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Matt Resch OEM Account Manager - Mack, Navistar, Volvo, Off-Highway

Mobile 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - West

David Wisdom Director Trailer Sales - West

Mobile 636-284-0949
david.wisdom@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here