We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
New, updated catalog with the
ability for existing customers to
place orders online

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Menu Search Region

Sales

*Territory Manager

Show Country

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales

Mobile 816-446-9288
mark.owen@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Randy McBride US Regional Manager - West

Mobile 479-221-7914
randy.mcbride@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - East

Dan O'Dowd US Regional Manager - East

Mobile 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

National Account Manager AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Chip DiSorbo National Account Manager - AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Mobile 919-247-5995
chip.disobo@haldex.com

National Accounts Manager

Shawn Shumaker National Account Manager - Aftermarket

Mobile 636-698-5427
shawn.shumaker@haldex.com

Brian Cordle Business Development Manager

Phone 816-801-2181
Mobile 816-803-2350
brian.cordle@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Mobile 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

National Sales Manager Reman

Tim Shaw National Sales Manager - Reman

Mobile 816-223-0527
tim.shaw@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund* AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Phone 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke* CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Mobile 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen* CA, HI, NV

Mobile 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Ted Evans* IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Phone 612-206-7313
ted.evans@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle* LA, TX

Mobile 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Wally Green* Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Mobile 810-299-1257
wallace.green@haldex.com

Territory Manager

David Jordan* AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Mobile 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard* AL, FL, GA, MS

Mobile 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Kevin Rose* AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Mobile 503-789-3248
kevin.rose@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson* NC, SC, TN, VA

Mobile 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Mobile 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Canada Aftermarket

Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mark Weber Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mobile 519-501-6303
mark.weber@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson* Western ON

Mobile 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert* Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Mobile 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin* Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Mobile 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman* Northern AB, BC

Mobile 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Canadian OEM Market Manager

Keith Seymour Canadian OEM Market Manager

Mobile 438-863-1021
keith.seymour@haldex.com

Canadian OES Market Manager

Jack Shantz Canadian OES Market Manager

Mobile 416-735-0788
jack.shantz@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre National Sales and Service Manager

Mobile 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Mobile 52 81 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet, Transit

Transit Sales Manager

Mark Barker Transit Sales Manager

Mobile 816-214-3630
mark.barker@Haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Mgr.

Mike Leddy National Fleet Account Manager

Phone 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Mobile 816-309-7360
randy.thee@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President - OEM Sales

Dan Debord Vice President - OEM Sales North America

Mobile 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Mobile 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Nathan Koeze OEM Account Manager - Hendrickson, Meritor, Wabco, SAF Holland

Mobile 616-638-0151
nathan.koeze@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Mobile 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Matt Resch OEM Account Manager - Mack, Navistar, Volvo, Off-Highway

Mobile 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - West

David Wisdom Director Trailer Sales - West

Mobile 636-284-0949
david.wisdom@haldex.com

Login

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here