We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.

Investors Relations & Haldex information

Warranty Department

Show Country

United States

Central Warranty Department

Central Warranty Department

Phone 877-442-5339
haldex.warranty@haldex.com

Neil Picart

Neil Picart Warranty and Returns Manager

Phone 816-801-2336
neil.picart@haldex.com

Mike Owen Warranty Team Lead

Phone 816-801-2615
mike.owen@haldex.com

Curtis Holdren Sr. Warranty Analyst

Phone 816-801-2616
curtis.holdren@haldex.com

Laura Berkebile Warranty Coordinator

Phone 816-801-2526
laura.berkebile@haldex.com

Ana Aragonez Warranty Coordinator

Phone 816-801-2522
ana.aragonez@haldex.com

Bruce Heike Warranty Coordinator

Phone 816-801-2519
bruce.heike@haldex.com

Login


Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Please register here