We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
Board of directors
Stefan Charette

Chairman of the board
Elected: 2020
Current occupation: Chairman of investment firm
Other assignments: DistIt AB, Alcadon AB, Zutec AB, Actic AB
Born: 1972
Resident: Cayman Islands
Dependent: No
Number of shares: 2 642 800 through Athanase Industrial Partner
Education: MSc Finance, BSc Electrical Engineering
Previous experience: Board member of 14 public companies of which five as chairman. CEO of Creades AB, Investment AB Öresund, AB Custos and Brokk AB.

Håkan Karlsson

Vice Chairman
Elected: 2020
Current occupation: Business Advisor
Other assignments: Board member of TitanX
Born: 1961
Resident: Sweden
Dependent: No
Number of shares: 0
Education: MSc 
Previous experience: Member of the Volvo Group executive team the last 17 years, heading several Business areas; CEO Volvo Buses, EVP Non truck Business (Volvo CE, Volvo Bus, Volvo Penta and Group military business), President Group Trucks Asia & JVs, Chairman Volvo-Eicher Trucks & Buses, Vice Chairman Dongfeng Trucks.

Catharina Modahl-Nilsson

Board member 
Elected: 2020
Current occupation: EVP R&D Permobil
Other assignments: Board member of Knightec, Chairman Division of Mechanical Engineering of Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences.
Born: 1963
Resident: Sweden
Dependent: No
Number of shares: 0 
Education: MSc in Vehicle Engineering from KTH.
Previous experience: ~30 years of experience within the Commercial Vehicle Industry. Various positions within Scania and Traton. Head of Chassis, Cabs, Complete Vehicle & Buses at Traton and, among others, Engineering Director Project Mgmt, Engineering Director Cab Development, Head of Product Planning and Head of Strategy & Brand Development at Scania.

Viveka Ekberg

Board member
Elected: 2020
Current occupation: Non-Executive Director & Chairman in public and private companies.
Other assignments: Board member of e.g. Lindab, Magnolia Bostad, Svolder, Dellner, Iver and Centrum för rättvisa; Chairman Apoteket AB:s Pensionsstiftelse and CAAM Fund Services.
Born: 1962
Resident: Sweden
Dependent: No
Number of shares: 12,000
Education: MSc in Business and Economics, Stockholm School of Economics.
Previous experience: Previously CEO of PP Pension, Head of Nordics Morgan Stanley Investment Management, Associate Partner at Brummer & Partners, Head of SEB Institutional Asset Management and equity analyst at Alfred Berg and Affärsvärlden. 

Dzeki Mackinoviski

Board member

Elected: 2020
Current occupation: Executive Vice President Global Purchasing Kongsberg Automotive Zürich, Switzerland
Other assignments: Chairman of the board of directors in Kongsberg Automotive, Mullsjö site, Sweden.
Born: 1965
Resident: Switzerland 
Dependent: No
Number of shares: 0
Education: Secondary High School, Business Administration.
Previous experience: Global Purchasing Executive with more than 25 years of experience in purchasing management positions in the Automotive Industry. Latest as Senior Vice President Global Purchasing at Knorr-Bremse AG in Germany. Previous to that, Vice President Purchasing Projects & Operations Asia Pacific and General Manager at Volvo GTT in Shanghai and before that several other managerial positions within Volvo Trucks in both Sweden and USA.

Detlef Borghardt

Board member

Elected: 2020
Current occupation: Independent Consultant.
Other assignments: Board member of the Supervisory Board of TIP Europe BV.
Number of shares: 
Graduated Engineer, University of Hamburg of Automotive Engineering.
Previous experience: 30 years of experience in the global commercial vehicle and automotive industry. CEO and member of the board of directors of SAF-HOLLAND from 2011 to 2019, previously various executive positions at SAF-HOLLAND since 2000. Before this, 10 years of experience in the Aluminum Industry with the Alusuisse-Group.

Helene Svahn

Board member
President and CEO of Haldex
Elected: 2018
Current occupation: President and CEO of Haldex. Professor in nanobiotechnology at the Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden.
Other assignments:  Board member of Axel Johnson International.
Born: 1974
Resident: Sweden
Dependent: Yes
Number of shares: 1,160
Education: Master of Science in Molecular Biotechnology, PhD in Electrical Engineering.
Previous experience: SVP Research & Innovation, Permobil Group, Marketing Director, Silex Microsystems, CEO for Picovitro.

Per Holmqvist

Employee representative for PTK-klubbarna.
Elected: 2014
Current occupation: Global responsibility for technical production issues.
Born: 1961
Resident: India
Number of shares: 1,500
Education: Technical High School

Jahad Shako

Employee representative for IF Metall
Elected: 2019
Current occupation: Deputy Local chairman for IF Metall and spare part production at Haldex.
Born: 1960
Resident: Sweden
Number of shares: 0
Education: Technical High School

Per-Olof Bjällstål

Employee representative for PTK-klubbarna, deputy
Elected: 2019
Current occupation: Project Manager
Born: 1971
Resident: Sweden
Number of shares: 0
Education: Automation Technician

Jimmy Emilsson

Employee representative for IF Metall, deputy
Elected: 2019
Current occupation: Local Chairman of IF Metall
Born: 1973
Resident: Sweden
Number of shares: 0
Education: High School