We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
April 14, 2005 | Press release
Report from Haldex AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 13, 2005

Dividend The Annual General Meeting adopted the proposed shareholder dividend of SEK 3.00 per share. April 18, 2005 was set as the dividend record date. Board of Directors The Meeting reelected board members Arne Karlsson, Sune Karlsson, Kurt Palmgren, Bengt Stillström, Caroline Sundewall, Cecilia Vieweg and Lars Westerberg. Claes Warnander, who will step down as President on June 1, 2005, left the Board of Directors. The Meeting appointed Sune Karlsson as Chairman of the Board.

Related Documents