We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.
October 24, 2006 | Press release
Election Committee

Stockholm, Sweden, October 24, 2006 – In accordance with the resolution of the Annual General Meeting, the representatives from the four largest owners must form an Election Committee before the 2007 Annual General Meeting. As of the end of September, those owners consisted of AMF Pension, Andra AP-Fonden, Traction and Odin Fonder. Together these four largest owners represent 22.3 % of the votes in Haldex AB. Viewpoints and suggestions can be sent to the Election Committee:

Sarah McPhee, AMF Pension, chairman, phone +46 70-601 8970, sarah.mcphee@amfpension.se
Carl Rosén, Andra AP-fonden, phone +46 73-940 10 10, carl.rosen@ap2.se
Bengt Stillström, Traction, phone +46 70-440 40 99, bengt.stillstrom@traction.se
Nils Petter Hollekim, Odin Fonder, phone +47 930 505 72, nils.petter.hollekim@odinfond.no

Related Documents