Nuevo catalogo actualizado con la
opción de que los clientes existentes
cursen pedidos en línea.

Información sobre relaciones con inversores y Haldex

Ventas

*Territory Manager

Mostrar país

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales Sales

Móvil: 905-867-7850
mark.owen@haldex.com

National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Tom Bartholomew National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Móvil: 207-391-8093
tom.bartholomew@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Móvil: 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

Aftermarket Program Specialist

Sean Sprinkle Aftermarket Program Specialist

Teléfono: 8168012620
sean.sprinkle@haldex.com

D.C. Collins - East

Dennis D.C. Colllins Regional Director - East Region

Móvil: 816-500-2973
dennis.collins@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tyler Burd - East Territory Manager - AR,OK,MO,KS,NE

Móvil: 913-702-4913
tyler.burd@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke -East Territory Manager - CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VT

Móvil: 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bobby Grant - East Territory Manager - East Ky,MI,OH,WV

Móvil: 616-591-8046
bobby.grant@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard - East Territory Manager - AL,FL,GA,MS

Móvil: 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson -East Territory Manager - NC,SC,TN,VA

Móvil: 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Mark Barker - West Regional Director - West Region

Móvil: 816-214-3630
mark.barker@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund* Territory Manager - AZ,CO,NM,UT,WY

Teléfono: 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

Patrick Carsner - West

Patrick Carsner West Territory Manager - AK, Northern CA,ID,MT,OR,WA

Móvil: 503-318-8983
patrick.carsner@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen - West Territory Manager - CA,HI,NV

Móvil: 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle - West Territory Manager - LA,TX

Móvil: 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser - West Terriitory Manager - IL,IN,Western KY

Móvil: 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Dan O'Dowd - West

Dan O’Dowd - West Territory Manager - IA,MN,ND,SD,WI

Teléfono: 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

Canada

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson Western ON

Móvil: 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Móvil: 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Móvil: 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman Northern AB, BC

Móvil: 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre Sales Director - Mexico

Móvil: 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Móvil: 52 181 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President

Matt Resch Vice President Vice President Fleet and OEM Sales

Móvil: 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Fleet Sales

Mike Leddy Director Director Fleet Sales

Móvil: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Móvil: 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

David Jordan OES Program Manager

Móvil: 816-332-3938
david.jordan@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Móvil: 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

Director Axle Sales North America

Jim McCullough Director Axle Sales North America

Móvil: 816-309-1682
jim.mccullough@haldex.com

USA Fleet, Transit

Director National Fleet Sales

Mike Leddy Director Director National Fleet Sales

Teléfono: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 816-289-5315
randy.thee@haldex.com

Iniciar sesión


¿Ha olvidado su contraseña??
¿No tiene una cuenta? ¡Regístrese aquí!