Nuevo catalogo actualizado con
opción par los clientes existentes de
cursar pedidos en línea

Información sobre relaciones con inversores y Haldex

Menú Buscar Región

Sales

*Territory Manager

Mostrar país

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales Sales

Móvil: 905-867-7850
mark.owen@haldex.com

National Account Manager AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Chip Disorbo National Account Manager - AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Móvil: 919-247-5995
chip.disobro@haldex.com

National Accounts Manager

Shawn Shumaker National Account Manager - Aftermarket

Móvil: 636-698-5427
shawn.shumaker@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Móvil: 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

National Sales Manager Reman

Tim Shaw National Sales Manager - Reman

Móvil: 816-223-0527
tim.shaw@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - East

Dan O'Dowd US Regional Manager - East

Móvil: 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Randy McBride US Regional Manager - West

Móvil: 479-221-7914
randy.mcbride@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund* AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Teléfono: 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke* CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Móvil: 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Ted Evans* IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Teléfono: 612-206-7313
ted.evans@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Wally Green* Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Móvil: 810-299-1257
wallace.green@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen* CA, HI, NV

Móvil: 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard* AL, FL, GA, MS

Móvil: 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle* LA, TX

Móvil: 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Territory Manager

David Jordan* AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Móvil: 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Móvil: 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Móvil: 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Shane Riggs* NC, SC, VA, WV

Móvil: 704-449-2078
shane.riggs@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Kevin Rose* AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Móvil: 503-789-3248
kevin.rose@haldex.com

Canada

Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mark Weber Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Móvil: 519-501-6303
mark.weber@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson* Western ON

Móvil: 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert* Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Móvil: 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin* Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Móvil: 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman* Northern AB, BC

Móvil: 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Canadian OEM Market Manager

Keith Seymour Canadian OEM Market Manager

Móvil: 438-863-1021
keith.seymour@haldex.com

Canadian OES Market Manager

Jack Shantz Canadian OES Market Manager

Móvil: 416-735-0788
jack.shantz@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre National Sales and Service Manager

Móvil: 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Móvil: 52 81 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet

Steve Miller Vice President - National Fleets

Móvil: 503-709-4734
Steve.Miller@Haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 816-309-7360
randy.thee@haldex.com

Transit Sales Manager

Mark Barker Transit Sales Manager

Móvil: 816-214-3630
mark.barker@Haldex.com

National Fleet Account Mgr.

Mike Leddy National Fleet Account Manager

Teléfono: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Traier and Government)

Vice President - OEM Sales

Dan Debord Vice President - OEM Sales North America

Móvil: 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Móvil: 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Nathan Koeze OEM Account Manager - Hendrickson, Meritor, Wabco, SAF Holland

Móvil: 616-638-0151
nathan.koeze@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Móvil: 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Matt Resch OEM Account Manager - Mack, Navistar, Volvo, Off-Highway

Móvil: 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - West

David Wisdom Director Trailer Sales - West

Móvil: 636-284-0949
david.wisdom@haldex.com

Iniciar sesión

¿Ha olvidado su contraseña?
¿No tiene una cuenta? Regístrese aquí

This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.