Nuevo catalogo actualizado con
opción par los clientes existentes de
cursar pedidos en línea

Información sobre relaciones con inversores y Haldex

Ventas

*Territory Manager

Mostrar país

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales Sales

Móvil: 905-867-7850
mark.owen@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Open US Regional Manager - West

Móvil: 816-446-9288
mark.owen@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - East

David Jordan US Regional Manager - East

Móvil: 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Automotive Segment

Chip DiSorbo Automotive Segment

Móvil: 919-247-5995
chip.disobo@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Móvil: 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

National Sales Manager Reman

Tim Shaw National Sales Manager - Reman

Móvil: 816-223-0527
tim.shaw@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund* AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Teléfono: 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke* CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Móvil: 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen* CA, HI, NV

Móvil: 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Ted Evans* IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Teléfono: 612-206-7313
ted.evans@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle* LA, TX

Móvil: 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bobby Grant - East Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Móvil: 616-591-8046
bobby.grant@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tyler Burd* AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Móvil: 913-702-4913
tyler.burd@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard* AL, FL, GA, MS

Móvil: 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Patrick Carsner* AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Móvil: 626-252-9419
patrick.carsner@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson* NC, SC, TN, VA

Móvil: 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Móvil: 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Bartholomew* ME

Móvil: 207-391-8093
tom.bartholomew@haldex.com

Canada

Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mark Weber Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Móvil: 519-501-6303
mark.weber@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson* Western ON

Móvil: 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert* Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Móvil: 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin* Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Móvil: 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman* Northern AB, BC

Móvil: 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Canadian OEM Market Manager

Keith Seymour Canadian OEM Market Manager

Móvil: 438-863-1021
keith.seymour@haldex.com

Canadian OES Market Manager

Jack Shantz Canadian OES Market Manager

Móvil: 416-735-0788
jack.shantz@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre National Sales and Service Manager

Móvil: 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Móvil: 52 181 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet, Transit

Transit Sales Manager

Mark Barker Transit Sales Manager

Móvil: 816-214-3630
mark.barker@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Mgr.

Mike Leddy National Fleet Account Manager

Teléfono: 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Móvil: 816-289-5315
randy.thee@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President - OEM Sales

Dan Debord Vice President - OEM Sales North America

Móvil: 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Móvil: 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Nathan Koeze OEM Account Manager - Hendrickson, Meritor, Wabco, SAF Holland

Móvil: 616-638-0151
nathan.koeze@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Matt Resch OEM Account Manager - Mack, Navistar, Volvo, Off-Highway

Móvil: 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - West

David Wisdom Director Trailer Sales - West

Móvil: 636-284-0949
david.wisdom@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Móvil: 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

Iniciar sesión

¿Ha olvidado su contraseña?
¿No tiene una cuenta? Regístrese aquí