We are doing scheduled site maintenance. The site may feel slow and unresponsive at times. We're sorry for the inconvience.

Información sobre relaciones con inversores y Haldex

Nomination committee established for Haldex annual general meeting 2016

30 marzo 2016

A nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2016 has been established in consultation with the largest shareholders. The nomination committee includes Göran Carlson (through companies), Elisabet Jamal Bergström (Handelsbanken Fonder), Anders Algotsson (AFA Försäkring) and Nils Bolmstrand (Nordea Fonder). The nomination committee has appointed Göran Carlson as its Chairman. Together these owners represented 17.4 % of the votes in Haldex as per September 30, 2015.

The task of the nomination committee is to propose the Chairman at the annual general meeting, Chairman and other members of the board as well as suggesting remuneration and other compensation for each of the board members. The nomination committee shall also propose auditors and remuneration of the auditors as well as a process for selecting the nomination committee for the annual general meeting 2017.

Viewpoints and suggestions can be sent to the members of the nomination committee:

Göran Carlson, (through companies), +46 70-758 79 97, goran@carlsonadvisor.se
Elisabet Jamal Bergström,
 (Handelsbanken Fonder),  +46 70-7325753,elja04@handelsbanken.se
Anders Algotsson, (AFA Försäkring), +46 70-892 85 50, 
Nils Bolmstrand, (Nordea Fonder), +46 73-357 75 25, 

Haldex’ annual general meeting for 2016 will be held May 3, 2016 at Haldex in Landskrona, Sweden.

Iniciar sesión

¿Ha olvidado su contraseña?
¿No tiene una cuenta? Regístrese aquí