Nouveau, catalogue mis à jour avec
la possibilité pour les clients existants de
passer des commandes en ligne

Informations Relations investisseurs et Haldex

Menu Rechercher Région

Sales

*Territory Manager

Voir le pays

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales Sales

Portable : 905-867-7850
mark.owen@haldex.com

National Account Manager AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Chip DiSorbo National Account Manager - AAP/CARQUEST, NAPA

Portable : 919-247-5995
chip.disorbo@haldex.com

National Accounts Manager

Shawn Shumaker National Account Manager - Aftermarket

Portable : 636-698-5427
shawn.shumaker@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Portable : 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

National Sales Manager Reman

Tim Shaw National Sales Manager - Reman

Portable : 816-223-0527
tim.shaw@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - East

Dan O'Dowd US Regional Manager - East

Portable : 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Randy McBride US Regional Manager - West

Portable : 479-221-7914
randy.mcbride@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund* AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

Téléphone : 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke* CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Portable : 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Ted Evans* IA, MN, ND, SD, WI

Téléphone : 612-206-7313
ted.evans@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Wally Green* Eastern KY, MI, OH, WV

Portable : 810-299-1257
wallace.green@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen* CA, HI, NV

Portable : 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard* AL, FL, GA, MS

Portable : 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle* LA, TX

Portable : 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Territory Manager

David Jordan* AR,OK,MO,KS, NE

Portable : 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Portable : 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser* IL, IN, Western KY

Portable : 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Shane Riggs* NC, SC, VA, WV

Portable : 704-449-2078
shane.riggs@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Kevin Rose* AK, Northern California, ID, MT, OR, WA

Portable : 503-789-3248
kevin.rose@haldex.com

Canada

Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Mark Weber Manager, Canadian Sales and Distribution

Portable : 519-501-6303
mark.weber@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson* Western ON

Portable : 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert* Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Portable : 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin* Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Portable : 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman* Northern AB, BC

Portable : 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Canadian OEM Market Manager

Keith Seymour Canadian OEM Market Manager

Portable : 438-863-1021
keith.seymour@haldex.com

Canadian OES Market Manager

Jack Shantz Canadian OES Market Manager

Portable : 416-735-0788
jack.shantz@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre National Sales and Service Manager

Portable : 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Portable : 52 81 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet

Steve Miller Vice President - National Fleets

Portable : 503-709-4734
Steve.Miller@Haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 816-309-7360
randy.thee@haldex.com

Transit Sales Manager

Mark Barker Transit Sales Manager

Portable : 816-214-3630
mark.barker@Haldex.com

National Fleet Account Mgr.

Mike Leddy National Fleet Account Manager

Téléphone : 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Traier and Government)

Vice President - OEM Sales

Dan Debord Vice President - OEM Sales North America

Portable : 360-334-1159
dan.debord@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Portable : 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Nathan Koeze OEM Account Manager - Hendrickson, Meritor, Wabco, SAF Holland

Portable : 616-638-0151
nathan.koeze@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Portable : 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Matt Resch OEM Account Manager - Mack, Navistar, Volvo, Off-Highway

Portable : 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - West

David Wisdom Director Trailer Sales - West

Portable : 636-284-0949
david.wisdom@haldex.com

Connexion

Mot de passe oublié?
Vous n'avez pas de compte ? Inscrivez-vous ici

Ce site utilise des cookies. En continuant à naviguer sur le site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .