Nouveau catalogue mis à jour avec
la possibilité pour les clients existants de
passer des commandes en ligne.

Informations Relations investisseurs et Haldex

Sales

*Territory Manager

Voir le pays

USA Aftermarket

Mark Owen VP, NA Aftermarket Sales Sales

Portable : 905-867-7850
mark.owen@haldex.com

National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Tom Bartholomew National Account Mgr. Automotive Segment

Portable : 207-391-8093
tom.bartholomew@haldex.com

Dan Dunkleberger National Sales/Product Manager - Friction

Portable : 816-416-6927
dan.dunkleberger@haldex.com

Sean Sprinkle

Sean Sprinkle Aftermarket Program Specialist

Téléphone : 816-801-2620
sean.sprinkle@haldex.com

D.C. Collins

Dennis D.C. Collins Regional Director - East Region

Portable : 816-500-2973
dennis.collins@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tyler Burd -East Territory Manager - AR,OK,MO,KS,NE

Portable : 913-702-4913
tyler.burd@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bill Burke -East Territory Manager - CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VT

Portable : 717-381-5113
bill.burke@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Bobby Grant - East Territory Manager - East Ky,MI,OH,WV

Portable : 616-591-8046
bobby.grant@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Harry Howard - East Territory Manager - AL,FL,GA,MS

Portable : 813-217-1577
harry.howard@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Tom Jackson -East Territory Manager - NC,SC,TN,VA

Portable : 615-670-0425
tom.jackson@haldex.com

Mark Barker - West

Mark Barker - West Regional Director - West Region

Portable : 816-214-3630
mark.barker@haldex.com

West Regional Manager

Brian Berglund - West Territory Manager - NC,SC,TN,VA

Téléphone : 801-712-8603
brian.berglund@haldex.com

US Regional Manager - West

Patrick Carsner West Territory Manager - AK, Northern CA,ID,MT,OR,WA

Portable : 503-318-8983
patrick.carsner@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Gilbert Guillen - West Territory Manager - CA,HI,NV

Portable : 626-252-9419
gilbert.guillen@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Lee Huddle - West Territory Manager - LA,TX

Portable : 682-459-3801
lee.huddle@haldex.com

Bryan Kenser - West Territory Manager - IL,IN,Western KY

Portable : 309-307-3533
bryan.kenser@haldex.com

Dan O'Dowd

Dan O'Dowd - West Territory Manager - IA,MN,ND,SD,WI

Portable : 763-443-2133
dan.odowd@haldex.com

Canada

Territory Manager

Paul Anderson Western ON

Portable : 905-867-7850
paul.anderson@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Thor Ebert Southern AB, MB, North Western ON, SK

Portable : 204-782-8218
thorsten.ebert@haldex.com

Territory Manager

Mario Godin Northern NB, Ottawa Area, QC

Portable : 514-258-8334
mario.godin@haldex.com

District Sales Manager, B.C., AB

Tim Holman Northern AB, BC

Portable : 604-302-3561
timothy.holman@haldex.com

Mexico Aftermarket

Sales Manager

Eugene Bergeyre Sales Director -Mexico

Portable : 52 155 4588 0910
eugenio.bergeyre@haldex.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Robles Sales and Technical Service

Portable : 52 181 8010 5329
manuel.robles@haldex.com

USA Fleet, Transit

Director, National Fleet Sales N.A. Teamccount Mgr.

Mike Leddy Director National Fleet Sales

Téléphone : 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

John Cochios National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 610-662-4674
john.cochios@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Don Fee National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 208-870-2577
donald.fee@haldex.com

National Fleet Account Manager

Randy Thee National Fleet Account Manager

Portable : 816-289-5315
randy.thee@haldex.com

USA OEM (Truck, Trailer and Government)

Vice President

Matt Resch Vice President Vice President Fleet and OEM Sales

Portable : 913-749-7249
matt.resch@haldex.com

Mike Leddy Director

Mike Leddy Director Director Fleet Sales

Téléphone : 612-889-4736
mike.leddy@haldex.com

Government Sales - Sr. Application Engineer

Jerry Donovan Senior Application Engineer - Government

Portable : 816-332-3938
jerry.donovan@haldex.com

David Jordan OEs Program Manager

Portable : 417-693-2851
david.jordan@haldex.com

OEM Account Manager

Jim McCullough OEM Account Manager - Hendrickson, Meritor, Wabco, SAF Holland

Portable : 816-309-1682
jim.mccullough@haldex.com

Director Trailer Sales - East

Scott Malone Director Trailer Sales - East

Portable : 219-863-9338
scott.malone@haldex.com

Connexion


Mot de passe oublié?
Vous n'avez pas de compte ? Inscrivez-vous ici !