Informations Relations investisseurs et Haldex

Customer Service

*Customer Service Representatives

Voir le pays

United States of America

Kansas City, MO 64153

Téléphone : 800-643-2374
Fax : 800-533-1941
cskchq@Haldex.com

Aftermarket Customer Service Manager US/CA

Lora Colborn Aftermarket Customer Service Manager

Téléphone : 816-801-4102
Portable : 816-848-2238
Fax : 816-801-2002
lora.colborn@haldex.com

Bill Kinney CSR EDI Analyst, Gov't and Transit

Téléphone : 816-801-4116
Fax : 816-801-2951
william.kinney@haldex.com

Patty Pate Supervisor Customer Service and Pricing Supervisor

Téléphone : 816-801-4117
Fax : 816-801-2918
patty.pate@haldex.com

Beth Adams CSR AR,AZ,CO,IA,KS,LA,MN,MO,ND,NE,NM,OK,SD,TX,UT,WI,WY

Téléphone : 816-801-2111
Fax : 816-801-2954
beth.adams@haldex.com

NC,SC,TN,VA & National accounts

Michelle Casares CSR

Téléphone : 816-801-4128
michelle.casares@haldex.com

Rosa Cruz-Rodriguez CSR AL,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,MA,MD,MS,NH,NJ,PA,RI,VT, Mexico & OES Dealers

Téléphone : 816-801-4135
Fax : 816-801-2933
rosa.cruz-rodriguez@haldex.com

IL,IN,KY, MI, OH, WV & OES dealers

Lisa Kirchoff CSR

Téléphone : 816-801-4133
lisa.kirchoff@haldex.com

Melanie Walburn CSR AK, CA,HI,ID,MT,NV,OR,WA

Téléphone : 816-801-4115
Fax : 816-801-2855
melanie.walburn@haldex.com

United States of America - OEM

Barry Williams Manager

Barry Williams OEM Inside Sales and OEM Customer Service Manager

Téléphone : 816-482-9611
Portable : 816-332-0357
Fax : 816-482-9611
barry.williams@haldex.com

Blanca Cortés

Blanca Cortes Customer Service Supervisor

Téléphone : 816-801-4137
Portable : +52 81 15 16 18 33
blanca.cortes@haldex.com

Adelina Cardenás CSR

Adelina Cardenas CSR OEM Accounts

Téléphone : 816-801-4138
adelina.cardenas@haldex.com

Yesica Espiricueta CSR

Yesica Espiricueta CSR OEM Accounts

Téléphone : 816-801-4117
yesica.espiricueta@haldex.com

Edgar Garza CSR

Edgar Garza CSR OEM Accounts

Téléphone : 816-801-4132
edgar.martinez@haldex.com

Gerardo López CSR

Gerardo López CSR EDI Analyst

Téléphone : 816-801-4144
gerardo.lopez@haldex.com

Samantha Tienda CSR

Samantha Tienda CSR OEM Accounts

Téléphone : 816-801-4127
samantha.rodriguez@haldex.com

Canada

Canada Customer Service

Canada Customer Service

Téléphone : 800-267-9247 / 519-621-6722
Fax : 519-621-3924
info.canada@haldex.com

Aftermarket Customer Service Manager

Lora Colborn Manager Aftermarket Customer Service Manager

Téléphone : 816-801-4102
Portable : 816-848-2238
Fax : 816-801-2002
lora.colborn@haldex.com

Customer Service and Pricing Supervisor

Tiffany VanDonk Supervisor

Téléphone : 519-621-6722 X6227
Fax : 816-801-2027
tiffany.vandonk@haldex.com

Christine Jenkins CSR All Canada

Téléphone : 519-621-6722 X6205
Fax : 519-621-3924
christine.jenkins@haldex.com

Mexico

Ana Aragonez Customer Service Supervisor

Téléphone : 816-801-4135
Fax : 816-801-2933
ana.aragonez@haldex.com

Connexion


Mot de passe oublié?
Vous n'avez pas de compte ? Inscrivez-vous ici